Shop
Customer Reviews
DAISY PATCH FLOWERS
Local Perry, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

It’s always a pleasure doing business with Daisy Patch Flowers. Penny makes the experience worth coming back time and time again!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Penny is a wonderful person and makes the most beautiful arrangements. She is very dedicated to her customers and her work. Always delivers on schedule. The value is exceptional for the price we pay. A step above the rest. We always order from Daisy Patch and recommend her to everyone looking to send flowers, baskets, balloons, or are planning a wedding.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent shopping experience.
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love this shop. Flowers are gorgeous and ALWAYS exactly what I order.
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Full and lovely arrangement, flowers healthy, with lots of blooms and buds - a bit pricey. Want to use local businesses, but price will make me do a bit more comparative on line shopping.
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

You did a very nice job on these flowers and was delivered on time. I will use your services again in the future. Thank you
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

the flowers were perfect.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful people. Great service. They go above and beyond for their customers. I will definetly use them again.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was recommended to you by my neighbor, Brandie McNeal, and I was not dissappointed. The arrangement arrived on time and was beautiful. Thank you for your excellent service and I will return in the future for my floral needs.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am leaving the default at 5 albeit, I am not sure because I received your just been delivered email on Monday following the funeral. The funeral was the previous Saturday and delivery was set for Friday. I still haven't found time to contact Jackie who BTW is a blood relative along with the deceased to verify the delivery date. Please advise! When were the flowers delivered?
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect arrangements was very lovely and arrived in a timely manner. Thanks for the great service.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Superb service and great person who delivered, she was amazing.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome!! Loved the flowers and the service.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Incredible customer service. The owner and all of the staff are most anxious to help make you happy. Thank you so much Daisy Patch
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The custom arrangement was for my granddaughter's 6th birthday. Since I wouldn't see it, I was a bit hesitant but decided to order several things for her to be delivered with the roses. She loves the bear, the chocolates were delicious and flowers and balloons were perfect. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always, Daisy Patch exceeds my expectations! You always go above and beyond for your customers. You are the BEST!! Blessings and Thanks, Beth Bennett
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

If you go through teleflora or here don't expect much from their gift baskets. My husband received a gift basket I chose for him with store brand items in it. Even though the pictures on each site show their baskets with name brand foods.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Received BEAUTIFUL fresh arrangement delivered for my birthday. Thanks for an awesome arrangement that brightened my day!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

This is by far the most beautiful flower arrangement seen. Thank you for making our day special.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the fast service. The flowers were for a dear friend who lost her pet the previous day. These beautiful pink flowers surely brightened her day. They were exactly what I ordered.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

You did a great job. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Mom was very pleased with the quality and beauty of the arrangement she received. The ordering process was easy. Thanks!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant arrangement was beautiful and the website is well organized. Thank you for making this occasion special for my friend.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pretty flowers!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job! Beautiful flowers! Penny called me to let me know that the flowers in the arrangement were out of season. She could order them but they would be extra or she could substitute. She said she would make it nice and she did! The arrangement was beautiful! My niece loved her flowers and everyone was very complimentary of them. Thank you!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy with the arrangement you made for my niece's 18th birthday. I chose and ordered an arrangement, Penny called to explain that some flowers were out of season and would cost extra or she could substitute and make it really nice. She did a great job substituting! Thank you!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the beautiful tulip arrangement I requested for my sister's birthday. Couldn't have made us both more happier. Thank you especially to Baily.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the beautiful tulip arrangement I requested for my sister's birthday. Couldn't have made us both more happier. Thank you especially to Baily.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I requested a fairly unusual arrangement for a sorority sister. It was filled and delivered as requested. That evening, my friend sent me a photo of the arrangement and I was most pleasantly surprised. The flowers were red and yellow, as requested; the florist had added an owl, as requested if at all possible; however, the surprise came in the ribbon used. The florist had used "owl ribbon"! Thank you for making all of my special requests absolutely perfect!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Pleased with the delivery and ease of ordering, however the arrangement didn't quite look like the one that I ordered. It was not all yellow flowers.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and is still blooming! Wonderful quality!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Daisy Patch went above and beyond on the Friday before Valentines Day, which I know is a very busy day for deliveries. When they could not deliver birthday flowers to my friend because her work location had already closed after her order was overlooked, they called me and made a special trip to deliver them to her house. I just love small town florists that know everyone and go out of their way to make things right.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Would have given 5 stars but flowers were not delivered on the date requested. ..they were a day early.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and they delivered them quickly and in the same day ordered.
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and they delivered them quickly.
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The fall arrangement I received is beautiful!! Everything I see that comes fron Daisy Patch is very nice and the delivery folks are great!
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very professional and reasonable. The picture of the product is far smaller than what is received, they go out of their way to make you "smile". Thanks :-).
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice assortment of fruit. I made an apple pie and Waldorf salad and still have fruit left. The pineapple was so good and I had no trouble cleaning it. Thanks, The Wallingford's
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

We are very happy with your service and the floral arrangement is beautiful. We notified our daughter, Cheryl, when it arrived and let her know and she also was very happy with your service. She had had a very bad experience the week before on my birthday. So thank you for your good service. Bob & Ann Wallingford.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Perry, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DAISY PATCH FLOWERS
1131 Macon Road
Perry, GA. 31069
Local: (478) 987-2872

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase